top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A Little Story About My Closet...

My closet is over flowing with a mix of designer brands and bargains I scored from my favorite consignment shops. I would describe my style as BOHO GLAM. I have my favorite glam pieces such as: my Cartier ring and bracelet, my Vintage Louis Vuitton Petit Noe bag and my diamond earrings. But I also like to rock the loose free flowing tanks and too-long-for-my-5-foot-frame long dresses. I would say I'm a situational dresser too. I like to dress for whatever occassion I'm attending and get creative with my outfit choices.

Ever since I was a little girl I liked to shop. My mom would take me to the mall every weekend to shop the clearance racks and till this day I follow in her foot steps. I love the feeling of getting a good deal on an expensive item because I feel like I get a piece of luxury for half the price! Shopping is one of my favorite past times and I think I may be addicted.

bottom of page