top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

HOW TO: Shop The Sale Rack

Let me let you in on a little secret, ALWAYS shop the sale rack! The place where all the clothes are hanging up by one shoulder, skirts are laying on the floor and bags are intertwined and tangled to one another. I know it might be annoying, maybe even intimidating at first, but this is where all the good stuff lives.

The thrill of the hunt is my favorite part of shopping. I love digging through the sale rack because I always find some expensive for half the price. My favorite part is being able to buy a piece of luxury for A LOT less than retail.

My latest sale rack find was my Burberry trench coat. I think everyone has an obession with Burberry plaid. It is iconic, classic and timeless; three things will never go out of style. I picked up this gem on the sale rack for only $595! I know that this is still an expensive purchase but it will last a life time and never go out of style.

bottom of page