top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Crazy For Consignment

My obsession with consignment started because I wanted a Louis Vuitton bag. I could not justify spending $1,000+ for a bag when I could get two pre-loved ones for the price of one! I scoured the internet for weeks looking for the perfect bag. I finally found a vintage Louis Vuitton Petit Noe bag from Mosh Posh for $500. This bag is one of my favorites because it was originally made in to carry champange bottles. How cool!

Ever since my Vintage Vuitton purchase, I have been addicted to shopping consignment. I check about 15 consignment sites each day looking to score a good deal. Living in Chicago, I am surrounded by consignment boutiques. My favorite part of consignment is not only getting a good deal, but the thrill of the hunt makes finding an item even more fun!

A Few of My Sites:

The Real Real (Online)

Luxury Garage Sale (Online, Ebay & Chicago Store)

E-drop off (Online, Ebay & Chicago Store)

Mosh Posh (Online & Florida Store)

Kelsey's Resale (Chicago Store)

Yoogi's Closet (Online)

Couture USA (Online & Florida Store)


bottom of page